Nu car rentals review.

Planning a road trip can be a daunting task, but choosing the right car rental company can make all the difference. Dollar Car Rental should be your go-to choice for your next road...

Nu car rentals review. Things To Know About Nu car rentals review.

Start your review of NU Car Rental. Overall rating. 18 reviews. 5 stars. 4 stars. 3 stars. 2 stars. 1 star. Filter by rating. Search reviews. Search reviews. Edwin .. San Francisco, CA. 0. 1. Dec 21, 2023. WARNING! Avoid at all costs. We paid the total ($305) for a 10 day rental and they ended up forcing an additional $490 (US) for …NU Car Rentals - Salt Lake City Reviews | Read Customer Service Reviews of www.nucarrentals.com. Vehicles & Transportation. Vehicle Rental. Car Rental Agency. …Car rental in Romania is easy, cheap, and hassle free with NÜ Car Rentals. We service Cluj-Napoca Airport . Cluj-Napoca, a city in northwestern Romania, is the unofficial capital of the Transylvania region.I wanted to leave a review as we had no issues with our rental thru NU Car. Once we arrived at the airport we went to the designated parking area for pickup. A van was already there to take us and others to the car rental location. Once at NU Car we waited in line for probably 20 minutes to get our car.

6.4. Anonymous Tallinn Airport 31 May 2021. Excellent-fast, pleasant services The deposit refund deadline is too long. 9.2. Anonymous Tallinn Airport 23 May 2021. I got absolutely new car, 38 KM mileage only. For me was difficult to find the NU Rentals logo in Car Rental companies hub. 9.2.Joni M. 06/18/2023. NU Car Rental lists cars for rent on Expedia. When I arrived to pickup the car, they claim they have no cars to rent and won't refund your money. It is a scam.The details:I ... 877.535.7117. INTERNATIONAL. +1.210.201.0280. ARRIVAL & ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE CONTACT. 787-791-5900. Terms and conditions. Nu Car rental offers budget car rentals in Puerto Rico at San Juan Airport. Nu has the great rates exclusive discounts and cheapest deals in San Juan, Puerto Rico.

booked thru expedia, paid for full coverage insurance and the rental car company refused to accept the insurance I purchased with expedia. wanted a $10000 deposit, then told me I needed to buy their insurance for $25 day, which is twice the rental amount for the ca douglas kacsir nu rental # 901-96669-nu july 15 2023 nu car … Once at NU Car we waited in line for probably 20 minutes to get our car. Yes, the company tries to upsell you on toll packages and extra insurance but you don't have to get any of them. All of the other car rental places I have used in the past have all done the same thing.

Check in was fast and easy and the shuttle took us back to the airport without delay. Other agencies were renting the same model car as Nu for almost twice as much. When that is considered I am rating my experience as "fine". Date of experience: 09 October 2023. Reply from NU Car Rentals - Salt Lake City. 20 …Mall. Limos. Town Car Service. NU Car Rental, Chicago, IL 60176: See 48 customer reviews, rated 1.1 stars. Browse photos and find all the information.The rental processing time was pretty quick. Enoc was pretty supportive. He processed the return very fast. Date of experience: May 29, 2023. Reply from NU Car Rentals. May 30, 2023. We want to say thank you for providing positive feedback regarding your rental experience in Miami.That equated to $10 in toll fees plus an outrageous $90 for a processing fee from Nu Car Rental. Employees at the Phoenix location were friendly. However, the excessive toll processing charge was unfortunate and ruined the experience with this company. Date of experience: January 11, 2023.

Nucarrental offers a very low daily rate, less than $20/day. The actual charge for a rental at Denver was over $80/day. The nucarrental location is remote from the terminal and there are no other car rental places nearby so you are kind of trapped when the true cost becomes apparent.

I was searching on hopper app for rental cars in Orlando, was unfamiliar with the hopper app and made a reservation 01-18-24 thru 01-31-24 by mistake, immediately called emailed hopper and nu car rentals explained situation and each said the other was responsible for refund asked for a refund but to no avail, yes as per policy there is no ...

Nu car rental maui. Nu, car rental in Maui is absolutely horrible. Off airport car dealership doing this as a side business. Extremely pushy sales, filthy infant car seat, poor support and service, charged $70 for “excessive sand” in the trunk. Just pay a little extra and go with an on airport “normal “ car rental company. 897 reviews of NU Car Rental - Las Vegas "I rented a car from them in March. The two that were working there when I got there to pick up the car weren't knowledgeable. I have a concern about the insurance whether liability is automatically covered or what the waiver covers and they could not answer my question. This is a very important detail ...If you’re planning a trip to Minneapolis-St. Paul International Airport (MSP) and need a car rental, you may be wondering where to start. With so many car rental options available,...NU Car Rentals Reviews. 814 • Poor. 2.4. VERIFIED COMPANY. www.nucarrentals.com. Visit this website. : Dave Lewis. US. Mar 22, 2021. Easy, fast and priced right. We rented …NU car rental is a scam! Avoid this company at all costs! Rented an electric mini cooper and when I returned it was charged a $212 fuel convenience surcharge because it wasn’t full. The car has a range of 80 miles and nearest supercharge is 10 miles away. NU Phoenix. 1. Phoenix - Your car rental is not at the car rental depot where all the other rentals are located. In fact you need to get on another shuttle at the car rental depot to go to NU in a sketchy part of town. 2. Our car was dirty when we picked it up. 3. I am still trying to get my $300 deposit refund back from NU and getting nowhere.

Search for the best prices for NU Car car rentals in Las Vegas. Also read 68 reviews of NU Car in Las Vegas & find all NU Car pick up locations in Las Vegas. Save up to 40% today with KAYAK. Are you planning a trip to Melaka and looking for affordable car rental options? Renting a car can be a convenient and cost-effective way to explore the city and its surrounding ar... We had prepaid for a NU Car SUV rental… We had prepaid for a NU Car SUV rental for an upcoming December 2022 Denver, CO. trip. Due to unforseen changes and with no expectations for a refund, I contacted NU Car inquiring what my options were, considering my prepaid vehicle price was based on a non refundable agreement. Nu Car Rentals Is A Scam Company. I arrived to pick up my rental car in Salt Lake City, and was told: “We don’t have any street legal vehicles in the class you rented.”. The person behind the counter refused to release the vehicle that I had rented, and said that I would have to upgrade if I wanted a vehicle.Specialties: We are a well established family owned business who offers competitive rental rates. We offer short and long term car rentals. Our used vehicles are Clean and well maintained. We offer mid and full size cars. A 6 day minimum is required.This is a huge scam! To make matters worse, I told them that I will return the car early and was like my cost to be prorated. They said no. Date of experience: October 30, 2023. Reply from NU Car Rentals - Cancun Airport. Jan 2, 2024. Thank you for bringing the extra insurance fee to our attention. We had prepaid for a NU Car SUV rental… We had prepaid for a NU Car SUV rental for an upcoming December 2022 Denver, CO. trip. Due to unforseen changes and with no expectations for a refund, I contacted NU Car inquiring what my options were, considering my prepaid vehicle price was based on a non refundable agreement.

Overview. NU Car Rental has a rating of 1.03 stars from 38 reviews, indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Reviewers complaining about NU Car Rental most frequently mention credit card, customer service, and fine print problems. NU Car Rental ranks 169th among Car Rental sites. Service 26. Value 24.

NU Car Rentals fully refunded my booking. Good experience. Using Expedia NU Car Rentals gave the best deal for a car rental in San Francisco so, despite the reviews, I gave it a try. As soon as I completed the booking I realized the city was actually set for Salt Lake City, UT. Some credit cards come with interesting perks—free car rental insurance, for example. As long as you use that card to pay for the rental, you’re covered. However, that insurance mi...Following my last review below. Given a rental with an expired license plate and NU Cars never reached out…. With an expired license plate and was pulled over by the Coral Springs police department, on Monday July 10th at approximately 6:30 PM which there is a report available. Extremely disappointing and a major inconvenience to the travel plans …Nu Car Rentals Is A Scam Company. I arrived to pick up my rental car in Salt Lake City, and was told: “We don’t have any street legal vehicles in the class you rented.”. The person behind the counter refused to release the vehicle that I had rented, and said that I would have to upgrade if I wanted a vehicle.The car rental scene in Orlando FL has many options, and I strongly urge you to consider other providers. NU Car Rental’s underhanded approach to van rental is a red flag that should not be ignored. If you’re in need of car rental services, steer clear of this car rental agency and seek more trustworthy alternatives.PRGC01 Welcome to City Center, Prague, Czech Republic See Our Fleet. NÜ Car Rentals Czech Republic - Prague City Center. The best way to explore one of the most beautiful cities in Eastern Europe in Czech Republic is by car, and NU Car Rentals Airport Rent A Car Agency has great deals on car rental in Prague, …Android: Google Now is our favorite virtual assistant for Android, and now it's even better. Google unveiled several new cards, including one for car rental details, one that shows...BEWARE! NU Car - San Diego. I was scheduled to drop off the rental car at 5:00AM and a shuttle was supposed to take me to the airport. When I arrived, the office was closed and DARK inside and outside. No lighting at all. I had to take a rideshare (Lyft) to the airport ($20+) so I wouldn’t miss my flight.

NU Car Rentals fully refunded my booking. Good experience. Using Expedia NU Car Rentals gave the best deal for a car rental in San Francisco so, despite the reviews, I gave it a try. As soon as I completed the booking I realized the city was actually set for Salt Lake City, UT.

How many stars would you give NU Car Rentals - Orlando International Airport? Join the 25 people who've already contributed. Your experience matters. | Read 21-25 Reviews out of 25

Specialties: - Quality, affordable used rental cars - 24/7 Emergency Line available - Local Company - Woman Run Company - 3 Day Minimum- Long-term rentals - Kauai, Hawaii Established in 2007. Carolyn and Bryan have lived in Hawai'i for a combined 29 years and working in the tourism industry since early 2000s. In 2019, the COVID-19 pandemic hit …Review from Atossa S. 10/11/2023. Cars smell like ashtrays. Waited forever. Horrible experience. Old cars. No gps function, not in the car-not even to connect your phone. (210) 201-0280. BBB ...Are you looking for a great deal on car rentals? Enterprise Car Rental is one of the leading car rental companies in the world, offering great deals on cars and trucks for both bus...03/04/2024. We rented a car from NU in Phoenix through expedia after seeing the prices were actually cheaper than other well established car rental companies in the area. The price for a 7 day ...Start your review of NU Car Rental. Overall rating. 56 reviews. 5 stars. 4 stars. 3 stars. 2 stars. 1 star. Filter by rating. Search reviews. Search reviews. David M. Rosedale, Calgary, AB. 0. 1. Jan 1, 2024. When I got to their rental office in Phoenix, they DOUBLED my rental cost by insisting I provide proof of loss of use …Much better than the Swindlers at Thrifty Car rental. I negotiated a price of $804 with Priceline, and upon my arrival to pick up the rental, Edgarto Cruz told me that the rental rate would be $2355.67 without insurance and $2888.76 with insurance. That's roughly triple the amount that Priceline quoted me.NU Car Rentals - Denver Reviews | Read Customer Service Reviews of www.nucarrentals.com | 2 of 5. 99 • Bad. 1.6. VERIFIED COMPANY. nucarrentals.com. … We had prepaid for a NU Car SUV rental… We had prepaid for a NU Car SUV rental for an upcoming December 2022 Denver, CO. trip. Due to unforseen changes and with no expectations for a refund, I contacted NU Car inquiring what my options were, considering my prepaid vehicle price was based on a non refundable agreement. Review from Atossa S. 10/11/2023. Cars smell like ashtrays. Waited forever. Horrible experience. Old cars. No gps function, not in the car-not even to connect your phone. (210) 201-0280. BBB ...Nu Car Rentals has 11 locations, listed below. *This company may be headquartered in or have additional locations in another country. Please click on the country abbreviation in the search box ...

All locations of NU Car Rentals. Denver. 18121 E 81st Ave, 80022 Commerce City, CO, US 99 reviews. Miami. 3947 NW 26TH ST., FL 33142 Florida, US 140 reviews. Orlando International Airport. McCoy Road 3719, 32812 Orlando, Florida, US 25 reviews. Salt Lake City. 72 N 2400 W, 84116 Salt Lake City, UT, US 39 reviews.NU Car Rentals Reviews | Read Customer Service Reviews of www.nucarrentals.com | 2 of 37. Vehicles & Transportation. Vehicle Rental. Car Rental Agency. NU Car Rentals …When planning your vacation, one of the most important decisions you’ll make is choosing the right rental car. With so many options available, it can be overwhelming to find the pe...Instagram:https://instagram. ez carterconditioner for curly hairaverage cost for front brake jobdivorce attorney tampa In this latest Monday Morning Miles Talk I discuss the 6 reasons why I avoid rental cars like the plague while I am on vacation. Let me know your thoughts. Increased Offer! Hilton ... keeping with the joneses movienew always sunny in philadelphia season NU Car Rentals fully refunded my booking. Good experience. Using Expedia NU Car Rentals gave the best deal for a car rental in San Francisco so, despite the reviews, I gave it a try. As soon as I completed the booking I realized the city was actually set for Salt Lake City, UT. got back with ex Rented a car to pick up at 7pm in Salt Lake City. Went to the off site car rental shuttle area to find a bunch of their customers surprised that they close at 7pm. Everyone in shocked at the same situation. Taking the famous “ Seinfeld” episode to a new level of a laughable car rental company. What a joke! NU will be OLD very soon!Apr 1, 2023 · 2 posts. 2 reviews. 4. Re: Has anyone used Nu Car Rental company? May 25, 2023, 3:57 PM. Save. Make sure you can get the Nu shuttle to the airport. My morning flight from Maui leaves at 8:25 am so I want to drop the car off at 6:00. They don't open until 8:00 so no shuttle to the airport.